Telemedicine options available. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. Se habla Español.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Diabetic Foot and Wound Center -  - Wound Care Specialist

Diabetic Foot and Wound Center

Wound Care Specialists & Podiatrists located in Bakersfield, CA

33 total reviews

Diabetic Foot and Wound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diabetic Foot and Wound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor
Marvin P.
Submitted 04/24/22
I’ve always had a good experience at the wound center very polite and caring
Denise W.
Submitted 04/23/22
They were attentive and concerned.Concerned about progress.
Maria E.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone very professional, attentive, your questions are answered and there is never a rush. I highly recommend those with issues on their health, feet, ankle. This is the place to go and be taken care. God bless all staff for their time and profession, especially doctors.
Virginia M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr was very friendly and well as his assisant. Explained my foot problem and is taking care of me. I see him every 9 weeks.
Kaelene S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Bailey is conscientious and friendly. He periodically and effectively reviews the status of circulation in my legs (to prevent recurring sores). I’ve always found these appointments valuable and reassuring.
Howaida G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Bailey is an outstanding doctor who takes excellent care of his patient. I am very satisfied and happy that I have this great experience with him.
Maricela (Marcie) M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Ezim has such a warm and caring spirit toward his patients and it means a lot! Everyone there is so kind! The wound care I have received has proven to be a success as I am progressively getting better. Thx Dr. Ezim
Rose O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Staff is very kind and compassionate . Dr Ezim explains everything band answers all questions in layman’s terms Love going there❤️
David & Linda S.
Submitted 01/20/22
We have been very satisfied with the care David has been given by Dr. Nieto. He was able to get a long term wound on David's foot healed. We appreciate his knowledge and skill - and his kindness and interest in his patients!
Robert D.
Submitted 01/20/22
In and out it was great no wait.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Ezim is the best doctor I have ever had. He took care of my wound from start to finish and made sure I was taking care of and the staff are excellent they were very nice to me as well as my children. If you need a foot doctor Dr. Ezim is your doctor.
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/14/21
very happy with service s rec.
Irene S.
Submitted 10/13/21
He’s a GREAT doctor. Has a great bedside manner. Seems really concerned.
Adolph G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent service
Rodny M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I suffer with wounds on my feet for five years on and off Dr. Ezim and his staff are the only ones that could cure them the staffHe’s always friendly I would recommend Dr. Ezim to anyone that had any type of foot problem thank you
William M.
Submitted 07/22/21
As always. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Bailey is very friendly, methodical, forward thinking and can adapt treatments to obtain the best results.
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional, polite, staff. Make there patients fill comforable. Treat patient with care and concern
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Ezim was great. He informed on everything about my ingrown. Made me feel very comfortable and was attentive
Madeline N.
Submitted 05/01/21
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.