Telemedicine options available. Learn more about our COVID-19 response. Se habla Español.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Diabetic Foot and Wound Center -  - Wound Care Specialist

Diabetic Foot and Wound Center

Wound Care Specialists & Podiatrists located in Bakersfield, CA

21 total reviews

Diabetic Foot and Wound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diabetic Foot and Wound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 10/14/21
very happy with service s rec.
Irene S.
Submitted 10/13/21
He’s a GREAT doctor. Has a great bedside manner. Seems really concerned.
Adolph G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent service
Rodny M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I suffer with wounds on my feet for five years on and off Dr. Ezim and his staff are the only ones that could cure them the staffHe’s always friendly I would recommend Dr. Ezim to anyone that had any type of foot problem thank you
William M.
Submitted 07/22/21
As always. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Bailey is very friendly, methodical, forward thinking and can adapt treatments to obtain the best results.
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional, polite, staff. Make there patients fill comforable. Treat patient with care and concern
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Ezim was great. He informed on everything about my ingrown. Made me feel very comfortable and was attentive
Madeline N.
Submitted 05/01/21
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Brent H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Nieto is GREAT - he took the time to listen but leveled with me that I was making my feet worse by not taking it easy. I would not go to any other podiatrist now!
Mandie S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ezim is one of the most amazing doctors I have had. He takes his time with you and takes the extra steps in making sure you as his patient is taking care of. He treats you as if your were his family. Doctors like him are hard to come by anymore. He has found out information for me in regards to my over all health. NO doctor has ever done or could even give me somewhat of an answer. But Dr. Ezim has been able to get information and gave me the information to help me understand what's going on with my body and health. I trust Dr. Ezim with my life and health. I will refer him to anyone I know that needs his help. One amazing doctor. He is a true blessing to me and my family. Thank you Dr. Ezim for doing your job with great compassion and understanding. If I could give you 100 stars I would!! Looking forward to reaching the end on this long tunnel with you!! Thank you again for the heart that you put into your job!
Arturo H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very nice and help staff and doctor
Thomas I.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great job. Follow up later.
Charles U.
Submitted 02/03/21
A very skilled Dr. Right person at the right time
Jenaya H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great customer service friendly clean office very helpful Dr knows what he's doing an has helped me from getting any Infection or having a foot cut off an i will recommend him definitely
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Ezim is the most caring and compassionate Dr.. He takes the time to fully explain everything that he finds. He also takes the time to listen and answer and questions and concerns that you may have.. All of the staff is kind and caring also! I recommend this office and Dr Ezim
Melisa H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Loved coming here because they are so professional. Highly recommend
Matthew B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always love having Ruben as my doctor. He’s done two different surgeries on my foot and done a great job. Love his personality! It makes it easy to want to come see him.
Myra K.
Submitted 11/10/20
I had a toe fungus that I was dealing with for a couple of years, having tried natural remedies as well as medical prescriptions and nothing worked until Dr Nieto helped me. He knew exactly what to do and it has worked amazingly. I also appreciated very much that he proceeded with the utmost care and precautions to protect my health during the treatment. I'm truly grateful to Dr Nieto & his MA, Cynthia, for her incredible diligence working with my Insurance company and the Pharmacies!
TRACY G.
Submitted 10/29/20
He is wonderful. No wait times
Rommel R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Nieto was very informational and honest doctor. Highly recommended thank you.